Skip to main content

Modern Jr College 14th Anniversary & Farewell Celebrations

 Best Students of the Year 2009-2011 Batch from all Groups

Varun Teja from S1

Anila from S1

Mahesh from S5

Sampath from S5

Ravi krishna from S4

In Media
In Andhra jyothi
 In Andhra Prabha
 In Eenadu
 In Sakshi
 In Vartha

Popular posts from this blog

Stellar School 2014-15 Memorables

Modern Shoppingmall Dasara Dhamaka Offers

2015 March Intermidate Thumping Results In MPC MEC & CEC